Admin

ESE


SWMS ESE Department

Chelsea Strack
Staffing Specialist
Chelsea.strack@ocps.net

 

Keith West
Behavior Specialist
Keith.west@ocps.net


Shawn Rymer
ESE Classroom Teacher
Shawn.rymer@ocps.net

 

Shawn Miller
ESE Classroom Teacher
Shawn.miller@ocps.net

 
Doug McElroy
ESE Classroom Teacher
Douglas.mcelroy@ocps.net

 
Erin Lanza
Speech and Language Pathologist
Erin.lanza@ocps.net

 
Thomas Drake
ESE Support Facilitator
Thomas.drake@ocps.net

 
Jill Carter
ESE Support Facilitator
Jill.carter@ocps.net



‚Äč